Use this form to email the website admin team

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data.

Monkton Farleigh Parish Council – Annual General Meeting

Held on 25th May 2016 in the Village Hall.

Present: M. Midlane [Chair], A. Moodie, P. Thorne, D. Noad, A. Tucker, R. McDonald and S. Rowe [Clerk]

Also: Trevor Carbin

The Chair and Vice Chair stood down from their offices and nominations for New Chair and Vice Chair were accepted.

Chair of Monkton Farleigh Parish Council:

  1. Midlane

Vice Chair:

  1. Moodie


Both were welcomed to their office.